车用磁铁替代品

常规价格 $16.02

车用磁铁替代品:铝制车辆的解决方案

想要在您的车辆上打上烙印,但您的卡车是用铝制成的。您并非没有选择,我们的车用磁铁替代品上的微吸技术可以像磁铁一样工作,但事实并非如此。当它变脏或尘土飞扬时,只需在流水下运行它并使其风干即可。

细节

 尺寸:
媒体:
  • 12“ x 18”汽车r)
  • 12“ x 24”汽车或卡车k)
  • 18“ x 24”卡车k)
  • 带有微吸胶技术的聚酯
印刷:
精加工:
  • 全彩
  • 单方面的
  • 层压哑光或哑光
  • 数字冲切成尺寸


范本

在为您上载新的车辆用磁铁替代品时,至关重要的是将它们上载到下面提供的模板上。没有它,我们的打印团队将无法使您的打印完美,因此请帮助他们并使用模板。

水平的:
单击此处获取设计模板
垂直的:
点击这里设计Ť铭牌


条款

通过下订单,客户同意他们已经选择了正确的产品,并且所选择的选项是所需的。通过上载艺术品,客户同意文件正确无误以及客户希望如何打印产品的确切方式。

Truck Magnet Alternative

Regular price $16.02

Vehicle Magnet Alternative: The solution for aluminum vehicles

Want branding on your vehicle but your truck is made out of aluminum. You aren't out of options, the micro-suction tech on our vehicle magnet alternative works like a magnet but isn't. When it gets dirty or dusty, simply run it under running water and let it air dry. 

Details

 Size:
Media:
  • 12" x 18" (car)
  • 12" x 24" (car or truck)
  • 18" x 24" (truck)
  • Polyester with micro-suction adhesive technology
Printing:
Finishing:
  • Full-colour
  • Single-sided
  • Laminated in gloss or matte
  • Digitally die-cut to size


Templates

When uploading the artwork for you your new vehicle magnet alternative, it is crucial that they are uploaded on the provided templates below. Our print team won't be able to get your print perfect without it, so help them out and use a template.

Horizontal:
Click here for the design template
Vertical:
Click here for the design template


Terms

By placing an order, the client agrees that they have selected the right product and the options selected are as desired. By uploading artwork, the client agrees that the file is correct and exactly how the client wants the product to be printed.